Posts

Spring Broadcast Schedule

Mark your calenders! The first game of spring training is Wednesday, and although it will not be televised, the game will be available to listen to on the radio. Almost every spring training game is available to listen to on MLB.com.

Televised Games:

Saturday, February 28 vs Rays, 1:05 PM on CSN, MLBN

Sunday, March 15 vs Cardinals, 1:05 PM on MyPhl 17, MLBN, and WPHT 1210
Saturday, March 21 vs Twins, 1:05 PM on CSN and WPHT 1210
Saturday, March 28 @ Pirates, 1:05 PM on CSN, MLBN, and WPHT 1210
Sunday, March 29 vs Red Sox, 1:05 PM on MyPhl 17 and WPHT 1210

Wednesday, April 1 @ Yankees, 1:15 PM on MLBN
Saturday, April 4 vs Rays, 1:05 PM on MyPhl 17 and WPHT 1210

Radio (1210 WPHT 1210):

Wednesday, February 25 @ Pirates, 1:05 PM

Sunday, March 1 @ Braves, 1:05 PM
Friday, March 6 @ Blue Jays, 7:05 PM
Saturday, March 7 vs Tigers, 1:05 PM
Sunday, March 8 @ Braves, 1:05 PM
Saturday, March 14 @ Astros, 1:05 PM
Sunday, March 22 @ Red Sox, 1:05 PM
Tuesday, March 31 vs Blue Jays, 7:05 PM

Thursday, April 2 vs Nationals, 1:05 PM
Friday, April 3 vs Rays, 7:05 PM

Although he will miss time due to a minor surgery, Harry Kalas expects to be in Clearwater by March 14 so he can call the game on March 15.

Phillies Nation has been bringing Phillies fans together since 2004 with non-stop news, analysis, trade rumors, trips, t-shirts, and other fun stuff!

Browse the Archives

Browse by Category

Copyright Phillies Nation, LLC 2004-2017
Not Affiliated with Major League Baseball or the Philadelphia Phillies

To Top