14 Spring Training Games to be Televised – Phillies Nation
2012 Spring Training

14 Spring Training Games to be Televised

For the first time in the Phillies’ history, all 14 Spring Training games airing on Comcast SportsNet and The Comcast Network will be broadcast in high definition. Here is a list of the games that will help that Phillies fix before the regular season. Now, where can we find those away games?

Date Time Game Network
Saturday, March 3 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Yankees Comcast SportsNet
Monday, March 5 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Yankees The Comcast Network
Wednesday, March 7 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Astros The Comcast Network
Thursday, March 8 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Pirates The Comcast Network
Saturday, March 10 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Orioles Comcast SportsNet
Wednesday, March 14 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Twins The Comcast Network
Thursday, March 15 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Braves The Comcast Network
Saturday, March 17 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Blue Jays The Comcast Network
Monday, March 19 1p.m. Phillies vs. Tigers The Comcast Network
Friday, March 23 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Yankees The Comcast Network
Monday, March 26 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Red Sox The Comcast Network
Tuesday, March 27 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Pirates The Comcast Network
Thursday, March 29 1 p.m. Phillies vs. Rays The Comcast Network
Monday, April 2 7 p.m. Phillies vs. Pirates Comcast SportsNet

Phillies Nation has been bringing Phillies fans together since 2004 with non-stop news, analysis, trade rumors, trips, t-shirts, and other fun stuff!

Browse the Archives

Browse by Category

Copyright Phillies Nation, LLC 2004-2016
Not Affiliated with Major League Baseball or the Philadelphia Phillies

To Top