Fun Stuff

Phillies’ 2022 promotional schedule includes Bryce Harper bobblehead giveaway


The Phillies are giving away a Bryce Harper bobblehead on June 10 vs. the Arizona Diamondbacks. (Photo by Keith Gillett/Icon Sportswire)

To get fans excited for the upcoming 2022 season, the Phillies released the 2022 promotional schedule a bit earlier than usual. Individual tickets went on sale Nov. 19.

The new promotional schedule includes the return of postgame concerts, a Bryce Harper bobblehead giveaway and all the usual favorites.

Here’s an early look at some of the promotions listed for the 2022 season.

Friday, April 8 at 3:05 PM vs. OAK: Nemours Opening Day

Saturday, April 9 at 4:05 PM vs. OAK: McDonald’s Opening Night T-Shirt (Fans 15 & Over)

Sunday, April 10 at 1:05 PM vs. OAK: Cavity Busters Kids Opening Day: Windbreaker (Fans 14 & Under)

Sunday, April 24 at 1:05 PM vs. MIL: Citizens Phanatic Birthday

Tuesday, April 26 at 6:45 PM vs. COL: Hatfield Phillies Franks Dollar Dog Night

Thursday, April 28 at 1:05 PM vs. COL: Independence Blue Cross Senior Stroll the Bases (Fans 55 & Over)

Tuesday, May 3 at 6:45 PM vs. TEX: Hatfield Phillies Franks Dollar Dog Night

Sunday, May 8 at 1:05 PM vs. NYM: Herr’s Mother’s Appreciation Day: Ladies Crossbody Clutch (Women 15 & Over)

Saturday, June 4 at 7:15 PM vs. LAA: Phanatic About Reading Day presented by Xfinity: Phanatic Children’s Book (Fans 14 & Under)

Friday, June 10 at 7:05 PM vs. ARI: Toyota Bryce Harper Bobble Figurine (All Fans)

Saturday, June 11 at 4:05 PM vs. ARI: The Avett Brothers Postgame Concert presented by Jim Beam

Sunday June 12 at 1:05 PM vs. ARI: Father’s Appreciation Day

Friday, July 1 at 6:05 PM vs. STL: Xfinity Fireworks Show #1

Sunday, July 3 at 7:08 PM vs. STL: Xfinity Fireworks Show #2

Saturday, July 23 at 6:05 PM vs. CHC: Jake Owen Postgame Concert presented by Jim Beam

Wednesday July 27 at 12:35 PM vs. ATL: Nemours Kids Run the Bases (Children 14 & Under)

Saturday, August 6 at 6:05 PM vs. WAS: Toyota Phillies Wall of Fame Night

Sunday, August 7 at 1:05 PM vs. WAS: Toyota Phillies Alumni Day

Thursday, August 11 at 1:05 PM vs. MIA: Nemours Kids Run the Bases (Children 14 & Under)

Sunday, August 28 at 1:05 PM vs. PIT: Back-to-School Giveaway presented by Fante’s Plumbing, Heating & Air (Children 14 & Under)

Saturday, September 10 at 6:05 PM vs. WAS: GIANT Family Night

Sunday September 25 at 1:05 PM vs. ATL: Fan Appreciation Day

MORE FROM PHILLIES NATION

  1. How Much Space Will The Phillies Have Under The Luxury Tax Threshold Once Owner-Imposed Lockout Ends?
  2. Would (And Should) The Phillies Consider Trade Offers For Aaron Nola?
  3. Phillies Would Be Wise To Make A Run At Seiya Suzuki
  4. It Sounds Like Corey Knebel Is The Phillies’ Next Closer
  5. Phillies Rumors: Kyle Schwarber’s Asking Price Reportedly Revealed
  6. Once Again, Dick Allen Narrowly Misses Out On Cooperstown
  7. Rhys Hoskins Among Phillies To Change Profile Picture In Solidarity With Players Association
  8. Freddy Galvis Reportedly Will Play In Japan In 2022
  9. 7 External CF Options The Phillies Could Consider With Starling Marte Off The Board
  10. Former Phillie Aaron Altherr Reportedly Hoping To Return To MLB
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Phillies Nation has been bringing Phillies fans together since 2004 with non-stop news, analysis, trade rumors, trips, t-shirts, and other fun stuff!

Browse the Archives

Browse by Category

Copyright Phillies Nation, LLC 2004-2022
Not Affiliated with Major League Baseball or the Philadelphia Phillies

To Top