News

Phillies 2020 Spring Training schedule with TV broadcasts


Andrew McCutchen is heading into his second season with the Phillies. (Photo by Cliff Welch/Icon Sportswire)

The Philadelphia Phillies have recently released their television schedule for Spring Training 2020. As always, NBC Sports Philadelphia will only broadcast select home games at Spectrum Field in Clearwater, Florida. All except three games can be heard either on the radio or seen on television. Games can be heard locally on SportsRadio 94 WIP and most radio broadcasts for road games can be found on MLB.com. Below is the full schedule.

Phillies 2020 Spring Training Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 22 at 1:05 p.m. at Detroit Tigers in Lakeland, Florida (Radio: Sports Radio 94 WIP)

Sunday, February 23 at 1:05 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates in Clearwater, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP; TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia)

Monday, February 24 at 1:05 vs. Baltimore Orioles in Clearwater, Florida (TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia+)

Tuesday, Feb. 25 (split-squad, both at 1:05 p.m.) at Pittsburgh Pirates in Bradenton, Florida (no broadcast); vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Clearwater, Florida (TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia)

Wednesday, Feb. 26 (split-squad) at 1:05 p.m. at Minnesota Twins in Fort Myers, Florida (Radio: MLB.com)

Thursday, Feb. 27 at 1:05 p.m. at Boston Red Sox in Fort Myers, Florida (Radio: MLB.com)

Friday, Feb. 28 at 1:05 p.m. (split-squad) vs. Atlanta Braves in Clearwater, Florida (Radio: MLB.com)

Saturday, Feb. 29 at 1:07 at Toronto Blue Jays in Dunedin, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Sunday, March 1 at 1:05 p.m. vs. Baltimore Orioles in Clearwater, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Monday, March 2 at 6:05 p.m. at Atlanta Braves in North Port, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Wednesday, March 4 at 1:35 p.m. (split-squad) vs. Pittsburgh Pirates in Clearwater, Florida (no broadcast); 6:35 (split-squad) at New York Yankees in Tampa, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Thursday, March 5 at 1:05 p.m. vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Clearwater, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Friday, March 6 at 1:05 p.m. at Detriot Tigers in Lakeland, Florida (Radio: MLB.com)

Saturday, March 7 at 1:05 p.m. vs. Boston Red Sox in Clearwater, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP; TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia)

Sunday, March 8 at 1:07 p.m. at Toronto Blue Jays in Dunedin, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Monday, March 9 at 1:05 p.m. vs. New York Yankees in Clearwater, Florida (TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia)

Tuesday, March 10 at 1:05 p.m. vs. Minnesota Twins in Clearwater, Florida (TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia+)

Embed from Getty Images

Thursday, March 12 at 1:05 p.m. at Tampa Bay Rays in Port Charlotte, Florida (Radio: MLB.com)

Friday, March 13 at 1:05 p.m. (split-squad) vs. Detriot Tigers in Clearwater, Florida (Radio: MLB.com)

Saturday, March 14 at 1:05 p.m. at New York Yankees in Tampa, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Sunday, March 15 at 1:05 p.m. vs. Pittsburgh Pirates in Clearwater, Florida (TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia + ; Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Monday, March 16 at 1:05 p.m. at Baltimore Orioles in Sarasota, Florida (Radio: MLB.com)

Tuesday, March 17 at 1:05 p.m. (split-squad) at Pittsburgh Pirates in Bradenton, Florida (no broadcast); 1:05 p.m. (split-squad) vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Clearwater, Florida (TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia+)

Wednesday, March 18 at 1:05 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Clearwater, Florida (TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia+)

Thursday, March 19 at 1:05 p.m. vs. New York Yankees in Clearwater, Florida (TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia + Radio: MLB.com)

Friday, March 20 at 6:07 p.m. at Toronto Blue Jays in Dunedin, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Saturday, March 21 at 1:05 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Clearwater, Florida (Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP; TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia)

Sunday, March 22 at 1:05 at Baltimore Orioles in Sarasota, Florida (TV: MLB Network; Radio: SportsRadio 94 WIP)

Monday, March 23 at 1:05 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Clearwater, Florida (Radio: MLB.com)

MORE FROM PHILLIES NATION

  1. Phillies Nation Roundtable: Bold Predictions For 2020
  2. Phillies Nuggets: Opening Day Lineup Projection 1.0
  3. What Happened To Rhys Hoskins In 2019?
  4. Phillies Over/Under On Wins For 2020 Set At 85.5
  5. How Jake Arrieta And Nick Pivetta Can Be Productive In 2020
  6. Phillies All-Decade Team: Full Roster
  7. Realmuto On Arbitration: ‘It’s Not Me Against The Phillies’
  8. What Should You Expect From Mickey Moniak In 2020?
  9. First Look: Phillies 2020 Promotional Schedule
  10. Will Andrew McCutchen Be Effective In 2020?

Phillies Nation has been bringing Phillies fans together since 2004 with non-stop news, analysis, trade rumors, trips, t-shirts, and other fun stuff!

Browse the Archives

Browse by Category

Copyright Phillies Nation, LLC 2004-2020
Not Affiliated with Major League Baseball or the Philadelphia Phillies

To Top