Phillies Nation


Philadelphia Phillies All-Stars by year

Jimmy Rollins (left) and Ryan Howard (right) were two key cogs during the Phillies golden era of 2007 to 2011. (Gavin Baker/Icon Sportswire)

Here is a list of every All-Star the Philadelphia Phillies have had, followed by the year(s) they achieved the honor.

Zack Wheeler, J.T. Realmuto: 2021

No All-Star Game because of COVID-19: 2020

J.T. Realmuto: 2019

Aaron Nola: 2018

Pat Neshek: 2017

Odubel Herrera: 2016

Jonathan Papelbon: 2015

Chase Utley: 2014

Cliff Lee, Domonic Brown: 2013

Jonathan Papelbon, Cole Hamels and Carlos Ruiz: 2012

Cliff Lee, Roy Halladay, Cole Hamels, Shane Victorino and Placido Polanco: 2011

Roy Halladay, Ryan Howarad and Chase Utley: 2010

Raul Ibanez, Shane Victorino, Jayson Werth, Ryan Howard and Chase Utley: 2009

Brad Lidge, Chase Utley: 2008

Cole Hamels, Chase Utley and Aaron Rowand: 2007

Ryan Howard, Chase Utley and Tom Gordon: 2006

Billy Wagner, Bobby Abreu and Jimmy Rollins: 2005

Bobby Abreu, Jim Thome: 2004, 2005

Randy Wolf: 2003

Scott Rolen, Vicente Padilla and Jimmy Rollins: 2002

Jimmy Rollins:  2001

Mike Lieberthal: 2000

Paul Byrd, Mike Lieberthal and Curt Schilling: 1999

Curt Schilling: 1998

Curt Schilling: 1997

Ricky Bottalico: 1996

Darren Daulton, Lenny Dykstra, Tyler Green, Mickey Morandini and Heathcliff Slocumb: 1995

Mariano Duncan, Danny Jackson, Doug Jones and Lenny Dykstra: 1994

Darren Daulton, Dave Hollins, John Kruk and Terry Mulholland: 1993

Darren Daulton and John Kruk: 1992

John Kruk: 1991

Lenny Dykstra: 1990

Von Hayes, Mike Schmidt: 1989

Kevin Gross, Lance Parrish: 1988

Steve Bedrosian, Juan Samuel and Mike Schmidt: 1987

Shane Rawley, Mike Schmidt: 1986

Ozzie Virgil, Glenn Wilson: 1985

Al Holland, Juan Samuel and Mike Schmidt: 1984

Mike Schmidt: 1983

Steve Carlton, Mike Schmidt, Pete Rose and Manny Trillo: 1982

Pete Rose, Steve Carlton, Mike Schmidt, Manny Trillo and Dick Ruthven: 1981

Pete Rose, Steve Carlton, Mike Schmidt: 1980

Pete Rose, Steve Carlton, Bob Boone, Mike Schmidt, Larry Bowa: 1979

Bob Boone, Greg Luzinski, Larry Bowa: 1978

Greg Luzinski, Mike Schmidt, Steve Carlton: 1977

Bob Boone, Greg Luzinski, Larry Bowa, Dave Cash, Mike Schmidt: 1976

Greg Luzinski, Tug McGraw, Larry Bowa, Dave Cash: 1975

Larry Bowa, Dave Cash, Mike Schmidt, Steve Carlton: 1974

Wayne Twitchell: 1973

Steve Carlton: 1972

Rick Wise: 1971

Joe Hoerner: 1970

Grant Jackson: 1969

Woodie Fryman: 1968

Dick Allen, Christ Short: 1967

Dick Allen, Jim Bunning: 1966

Cookie Rojas, Dick Allen, Johnny Callison: 1965

Jim Bunning, Christ Short, Johnny Callison: 1964

Ray Culp: 1963

Johnny Callison, Art Mahaffey: 1962

Art Mahaffey: 1961

Tony Taylor: 1960

Gene Conley: 1959

Turk Farrell, Richie Ashburn: 1958

Jack Sanford, Curt Simmons: 1957

Stan Lopata, Robin Roberts: 1956

Stan Lopata, Robin Roberts, Del Ennis: 1955

Smoky Burgess, Granny Hamner, Robin Roberts:  1954

Curt Simmons, Granny Hamner, Robin Roberts, Richie Ashburn: 1953

Curt Simmons, Grammy Hamner, Robin Roberts: 1952

Robin Roberts, Willie Jones, Richie Ashburn, Del Ennis: 1951

Robin Roberts, Willie Jones, Jim Konstanty, Dick Sisler: 1950

Andy Seminick, Eddie Waitkus: 1949

Richie Ashburn: 1948

Emil Verban, Harry Walker, Schoolboy Rowe: 1947

Del Ennis, Frank McCormick, Emil Verban: 1946

No All-Star Game in 1945 because of World War II

Ken Raffensberger:  1944

Babe Dahlgren: 1943

Danny Litwhiler: 1942

Cy Blanton: 1941

Kirby Higbe, Pinky May, Hugh Mulcahy: 1940

Morrie Arnovich: 1939

Hersh Martin: 1938

Bucky Walters: 1937

Pinky Whitney: 1936

Jimmie Wilson: 1935

Dick Bartell, Chuck Klein: 1933

Phillies Nation has been bringing Phillies fans together since 2004 with non-stop news, analysis, trade rumors, trips, t-shirts, and other fun stuff!

Browse the Archives

Browse by Category

Copyright Phillies Nation, LLC 2004-2022
Not Affiliated with Major League Baseball or the Philadelphia Phillies

To Top